|
Article ID: 20
Last updated: 28 Mar, 2023
As a NAS user, you are responsible for being aware of the following account-related policies:
Account DeactivationUsers who do not comply with the rules listed in the NSE Rules of Behavior will have their accounts disabled either temporarily or permanently. Account deactivation will result after 60 days of inactivity and data may be deleted after 90 days unless a user or project makes arrangements with NAS User Services to preserve their data. |